Adepticon 2019 Limited Edition, Female Svargan Pilot.

Adepticon 2019 Limited Edition, Female Svargan Pilot.

Greetings,
I'm thrilled to announce the 2019 Adepticon Limited Edition Miniature; Svargan Aerospace Pilot Kat Lidyanova.  Thanks to the Adepticon organizers, I am able to offer Victoria Miniatures online customers the opportunity to purchase this Limited Edition miniature

Only 200 resin casts exist, 100 for Adepticon attendees and, 100 for Victoria Miniatures online customers. The sale will go live on Saturday April 13 at 8pm (UTC). That translates to the following times. (check your time zone if in doubt.)
 

 Chicago: Saturday, 13 April 2018 at 3:00:00 pm (CDT)
 London:  Saturday, 13 April 2018 at 9:00:00 pm (BST)
 Sydney:  Sunday, 14 April 2018 at 6:00:00 am (AEST)


She is likely to sell quickly, so get in early. Another notification email will be sent to subscribers of this list when the sale begins.
Cheers, V

1 comment

Write a comment
Randy Stradley

Randy Stradley

“Subscribers of this list”? Do you mean subscribers to the newsletter?

Write a comment