AdeptiCon 2020 Limited Edition Mini is coming.

AdeptiCon 2020 Limited Edition Mini is coming.

Hi Folks,
Thanks to the AdeptiCon organizers, I am able to offer Victoria Miniatures online customers the opportunity to purchase this Limited Edition Collectors miniature, Inquisitor Sister Joan. Sculpted by Patrick Keith.

Only 200 resin casts exist. This year, due to the extraordinary circumstances of AdeptiCon being cancelled, all 200 will be available exclusively from Victoria Miniatures online store.
The sale will go live at the following times:

Chicago: Friday March 27 at 4.00 pm (CDT)
London: Friday March 27 at 9.00 pm (GMT)
Sydney: Saturday March 28 at 8.00 am (AEST)

She is likely to sell quickly, so get in early. Notification will be sent to mailing list subscribers, and social media when the sale begins.
Take care everyone,
V

0 comments

Write a comment

Comments are moderated