Scrapper's Bits Bag returns this weekend.

Scrapper's Bits Bag returns this weekend.

Hi Folks, The Scrapper's Reject Bits Bag is coming back this weekend. These always sell out quickly so get in quick.

The Scrappers Bag sale will go live at the following times:

 Chicago: Saturday October 9th at 4.00 pm (CDT)
 London:  Saturday October 9th 10.00 pm (GMT)
 Sydney:  Sunday October 10th at 8.00 am (AEST)

0 comments

Write a comment

Comments are moderated