Scrapper's Reject Bits Bag Returns Mon, Sept 21st

Scrapper's Reject Bits Bag Returns Mon, Sept 21st

This Monday we are making a small number of our super popular Scrapper's Reject Bits Bag available again.

Each bag contains over 100 Grams of resin product that didn't meet our quality standard. This could mean an air bubble, a detail that did not fill or a little mold slippage, and it goes into the bin.

The bags contain a random assortment of product, and may include weapons, war gear, artillery, guard conversion parts or even complete character miniatures. Each bag is random and unique.

As our cast-off product, obviously these items are not subject to our usual quality guarantee, specifically because these are the products that didn't meet our standard in the first place.

Image shown is sample only, actual contents will vary, every bag is unique.

The sale will go live at the following times:

 Chicago: Monday Sept 21st at 4.00 pm (CDT)
 London:  Monday Sept 21st at 10.00 pm (GMT)
 Sydney:  Tuesday Sept 21st at 7.00 am (AEST)

 
These will sell very quickly, so get in early. Another notification email will be sent to subscribers of this list when the sale begins.
Take care everyone,
V

0 comments

Write a comment

Comments are moderated